1 Day Meditation

No. Date Place Register list
1 27 Jan 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
2 3 Feb 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
3 7 Feb 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
4 10 Feb 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
5 14 Feb 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
6 17 Feb 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
7 21 Feb 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
8 24 Feb 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
9 28 Feb 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
10 2 Mar 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
11 6 Mar 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
12 9 Mar 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
13 13 Mar 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
14 16 Mar 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
15 20 Mar 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
16 23 Mar 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
17 27 Mar 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
18 30 Mar 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
19 3 Apr 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
20 6 Apr 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
21 10 Apr 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
22 13 Apr 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
23 17 Apr 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
24 20 Apr 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
25 24 Apr 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
26 27 Apr 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
27 1 May 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
28 4 May 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
29 8 May 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
30 11 May 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
31 15 May 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
32 18 May 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
33 22 May 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
34 25 May 2020 Monday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
35 29 May 2020 Friday Course / at Monk Chat, Wat Suan Dok Closed
36 13 Jul 2020 Monk Chat, MCU Chiangmai.(Wat Suandok) Closed
MONK CHAT OFFICE

MONK CHAT THAILAND

FACEBOOK PAGE

FACEBOOK PAGE – CHIANG MAI

THE MEDITATION CENTER